TEAMS
HØJBJERG TIGERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2018/2019

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 17-Oct-18 WEEK 1 RimRockers  
lost
131.0
-176.0 boxscore
Sat 20-Oct-18 WEEK 2 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
124.0
-139.0 boxscore
Fri 26-Oct-18 WEEK 3 Ole´s Overlords  
won
156.5
-130.5 boxscore
Sat 03-Nov-18 WEEK 4 at RimRockers  
lost
116.5
-162.0 boxscore
Sat 10-Nov-18 WEEK 5 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
166.0
-161.5 boxscore
Thu 15-Nov-18 WEEK 6 Naughty Koalas  
lost
116.0
-156.5 boxscore
Wed 21-Nov-18 WEEK 7 HungerDunkers  
lost
150.0
-158.0 boxscore
Fri 23-Nov-18 WEEK 8 Jacob´s Basketball Hold  
won
147.5
-118.5 boxscore
Sat 01-Dec-18 WEEK 9 Meaty Ogres  
won
138.5
-137.0 boxscore
Sat 08-Dec-18 WEEK 10 at Ole´s Overlords  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 15-Dec-18 WEEK 11 at Meaty Ogres  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 22-Dec-18 WEEK 12 RimRockers  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 29-Dec-18 WEEK 13 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 05-Jan-19 WEEK 14 at Jacob´s Basketball Hold  
01:30 CET NBA games
Sat 12-Jan-19 WEEK 15 at HungerDunkers  
01:00 CET NBA games
Thu 17-Jan-19 WEEK 16 at Naughty Koalas  
21:00 CET NBA games
Sat 26-Jan-19 WEEK 17 Meaty Ogres  
01:00 CET NBA games
Wed 30-Jan-19 WEEK 18 at Ole´s Overlords  
01:00 CET NBA games
Tue 05-Feb-19 WEEK 19 at RimRockers  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 09-Feb-19 WEEK 20 Ole´s Overlords  
01:00 CET NBA games


SEASON