TEAMS
THISTED TIGERS BASKETBALL

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2016/2017

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 26-Oct-16 WEEK 1 RimRockers  
lost
87.0
-197.5 boxscore
Sat 29-Oct-16 WEEK 2 Oleīs Overlords  
won
132.0
-90.0 boxscore
Fri 04-Nov-16 WEEK 3 at Meaty Ogres  
won
129.5
-96.0 boxscore
Sat 12-Nov-16 WEEK 4 at RimRockers  
lost
126.5
-159.0 boxscore
Sat 19-Nov-16 WEEK 5 Naughty Koalas  
lost
132.0
-151.0 boxscore
Fri 25-Nov-16 WEEK 6 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
138.0
-100.0 boxscore
Sat 03-Dec-16 WEEK 7 HungerDunkers  
won
154.5
-140.5 boxscore
Sat 10-Dec-16 WEEK 8 Jacobīs Basketball Hold  
lost
139.0
-144.5 boxscore
Sat 17-Dec-16 WEEK 9 Oleīs Overlords  
won
153.0
-97.5 boxscore
Fri 23-Dec-16 WEEK 10 Meaty Ogres  
lost
127.0
-143.5 boxscore
Fri 30-Dec-16 WEEK 11 at Oleīs Overlords  
lost
121.5
-151.0 boxscore
Sat 07-Jan-17 WEEK 12 RimRockers  
lost
162.0
-172.5 boxscore
Thu 12-Jan-17 WEEK 13 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
154.5
-161.5 boxscore
Thu 19-Jan-17 WEEK 14 at Jacobīs Basketball Hold  
lost
150.5
-166.0 boxscore
Tue 24-Jan-17 WEEK 15 at HungerDunkers  
lost
133.0
-154.5 boxscore
Fri 27-Jan-17 WEEK 16 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
167.5
-137.5 boxscore
Sat 04-Feb-17 WEEK 17 at Oleīs Overlords  
won
157.5
-128.0 boxscore
Thu 09-Feb-17 WEEK 18 Meaty Ogres  
won
174.0
-96.0 boxscore
Thu 16-Feb-17 WEEK 19 at RimRockers  
won
158.0
-81.0 boxscore
Fri 24-Feb-17 WEEK 20 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
131.0
-161.0 boxscore


SEASON