TEAMS
YAVAPAI SWASHBUCKLERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2016/2017

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 26-Oct-16 WEEK 1 HungerDunkers  
won
149.5
-141.5 boxscore
Sat 29-Oct-16 WEEK 2 Naughty Koalas  
lost
115.0
-148.5 boxscore
Fri 04-Nov-16 WEEK 3 at Jacobīs Basketball Hold  
won
139.5
-119.5 boxscore
Sat 12-Nov-16 WEEK 4 at HungerDunkers  
lost
109.5
-139.5 boxscore
Sat 19-Nov-16 WEEK 5 at Oleīs Overlords  
lost
100.0
-104.5 boxscore
Fri 25-Nov-16 WEEK 6 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
100.0
-138.0 boxscore
Sat 03-Dec-16 WEEK 7 at RimRockers  
won
140.0
-129.5 boxscore
Sat 10-Dec-16 WEEK 8 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
105.0
-155.0 boxscore
Sat 17-Dec-16 WEEK 9 Naughty Koalas  
lost
103.5
-196.5 boxscore
Fri 23-Dec-16 WEEK 10 Jacobīs Basketball Hold  
won
145.0
-139.0 boxscore
Fri 30-Dec-16 WEEK 11 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
116.0
-177.5 boxscore
Sat 07-Jan-17 WEEK 12 HungerDunkers  
lost
143.5
-167.0 boxscore
Thu 12-Jan-17 WEEK 13 Oleīs Overlords  
won
136.5
-131.5 boxscore
Thu 19-Jan-17 WEEK 14 Meaty Ogres  
won
142.5
-123.5 boxscore
Tue 24-Jan-17 WEEK 15 RimRockers  
lost
101.5
-108.5 boxscore
Fri 27-Jan-17 WEEK 16 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
137.5
-167.5 boxscore
Sat 04-Feb-17 WEEK 17 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
155.5
-181.0 boxscore
Thu 09-Feb-17 WEEK 18 Jacobīs Basketball Hold  
lost
153.5
-163.0 boxscore
Thu 16-Feb-17 WEEK 19 at HungerDunkers  
lost
126.0
-162.0 boxscore
Fri 24-Feb-17 WEEK 20 at Jacobīs Basketball Hold  
lost
106.5
-150.0 boxscore


SEASON