TEAMS
YAVAPAI SWASHBUCKLERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2017/2018

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 18-Oct-17 WEEK 1 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
149.0
-146.5 boxscore
Sat 21-Oct-17 WEEK 2 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
125.0
-172.0 boxscore
Sat 28-Oct-17 WEEK 3 HungerDunkers  
won
136.5
-131.0 boxscore
Sat 04-Nov-17 WEEK 4 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
144.5
-130.0 boxscore
Sat 11-Nov-17 WEEK 5 H°jbjerg Tigers  
won
127.0
-114.0 boxscore
Sat 18-Nov-17 WEEK 6 Ole┤s Overlords  
won
123.0
-121.5 boxscore
Thu 23-Nov-17 WEEK 7 RimRockers  
lost
116.0
-161.5 boxscore
Sat 02-Dec-17 WEEK 8 Meaty Ogres  
won
140.0
-103.5 boxscore
Sat 09-Dec-17 WEEK 9 Naughty Koalas  
won
144.0
-142.0 boxscore
Fri 15-Dec-17 WEEK 10 at HungerDunkers  
lost
95.5
-126.5 boxscore
Fri 22-Dec-17 WEEK 11 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
81.0
-165.5 boxscore
Sat 30-Dec-17 WEEK 12 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
132.5
-131.0 boxscore
Sat 06-Jan-18 WEEK 13 at H°jbjerg Tigers  
lost
116.5
-137.0 boxscore
Thu 11-Jan-18 WEEK 14 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
141.5
-155.5 boxscore
Mon 15-Jan-18 WEEK 15 at RimRockers  
lost
149.0
-150.0 boxscore
Sat 20-Jan-18 WEEK 16 at Ole┤s Overlords  
won
157.5
-132.0 boxscore
Sat 27-Jan-18 WEEK 17 Naughty Koalas  
lost
105.5
-168.0 boxscore
Sat 03-Feb-18 WEEK 18 at HungerDunkers  
lost
100.0
-119.0 boxscore
Thu 08-Feb-18 WEEK 19 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
121.0
-124.5 boxscore
Wed 14-Feb-18 WEEK 20 HungerDunkers  
lost
134.0
-178.5 boxscore


SEASON