TEAMS
OLEīS OVERLORDS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2016/2017

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 26-Oct-16 WEEK 1 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
130.0
-135.0 boxscore
Sat 29-Oct-16 WEEK 2 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
90.0
-132.0 boxscore
Fri 04-Nov-16 WEEK 3 RimRockers  
lost
145.5
-155.0 boxscore
Sat 12-Nov-16 WEEK 4 Meaty Ogres  
lost
143.0
-148.0 boxscore
Sat 19-Nov-16 WEEK 5 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
104.5
-100.0 boxscore
Fri 25-Nov-16 WEEK 6 HungerDunkers  
lost
131.0
-147.5 boxscore
Sat 03-Dec-16 WEEK 7 Jacobīs Basketball Hold  
won
136.5
-133.5 boxscore
Sat 10-Dec-16 WEEK 8 Naughty Koalas  
lost
117.5
-119.0 boxscore
Sat 17-Dec-16 WEEK 9 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
97.5
-153.0 boxscore
Fri 23-Dec-16 WEEK 10 at RimRockers  
lost
136.0
-158.5 boxscore
Fri 30-Dec-16 WEEK 11 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
won
151.0
-121.5 boxscore
Sat 07-Jan-17 WEEK 12 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
114.0
-170.0 boxscore
Thu 12-Jan-17 WEEK 13 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
131.5
-136.5 boxscore
Thu 19-Jan-17 WEEK 14 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
148.5
-168.5 boxscore
Tue 24-Jan-17 WEEK 15 at Jacobīs Basketball Hold  
lost
125.0
-157.0 boxscore
Fri 27-Jan-17 WEEK 16 at HungerDunkers  
lost
86.0
-178.5 boxscore
Sat 04-Feb-17 WEEK 17 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
lost
128.0
-157.5 boxscore
Thu 09-Feb-17 WEEK 18 at RimRockers  
won
136.0
-133.5 boxscore
Thu 16-Feb-17 WEEK 19 Meaty Ogres  
lost
119.5
-141.5 boxscore
Fri 24-Feb-17 WEEK 20 RimRockers  
lost
87.5
-128.0 boxscore


SEASON