TEAMS
OLE┤S OVERLORDS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2018/2019

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 17-Oct-18 WEEK 1 Meaty Ogres  
lost
128.5
-135.0 boxscore
Sat 20-Oct-18 WEEK 2 RimRockers  
lost
122.5
-125.5 boxscore
Fri 26-Oct-18 WEEK 3 at H°jbjerg Tigers  
lost
130.5
-156.5 boxscore
Sat 03-Nov-18 WEEK 4 at Meaty Ogres  
won
144.5
-139.5 boxscore
Sat 10-Nov-18 WEEK 5 HungerDunkers  
lost
133.0
-135.5 boxscore
Thu 15-Nov-18 WEEK 6 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
110.5
-118.5 boxscore
Wed 21-Nov-18 WEEK 7 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
119.5
-159.5 boxscore
Fri 23-Nov-18 WEEK 8 Naughty Koalas  
lost
120.0
-145.0 boxscore
Sat 01-Dec-18 WEEK 9 RimRockers  
lost
116.5
-193.5 boxscore
Sat 08-Dec-18 WEEK 10 H°jbjerg Tigers  
won
174.0
-107.0 boxscore
Sat 15-Dec-18 WEEK 11 at RimRockers  
lost
109.5
-150.5 boxscore
Sat 22-Dec-18 WEEK 12 Meaty Ogres  
won
133.0
-106.5 boxscore
Sat 29-Dec-18 WEEK 13 at HungerDunkers  
lost
81.5
-160.0 boxscore
Sat 05-Jan-19 WEEK 14 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
153.5
-195.5 boxscore
Sat 12-Jan-19 WEEK 15 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
139.0
-137.0 boxscore
Thu 17-Jan-19 WEEK 16 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
148.5
-134.5 boxscore
Sat 26-Jan-19 WEEK 17 at RimRockers  
lost
122.0
-184.5 boxscore
Wed 30-Jan-19 WEEK 18 H°jbjerg Tigers  
lost
121.0
-145.5 boxscore
Tue 05-Feb-19 WEEK 19 at Meaty Ogres  
lost
120.5
-153.5 boxscore
Sat 09-Feb-19 WEEK 20 at H°jbjerg Tigers  
lost
146.0
-168.0 boxscore


SEASON