TEAMS
NAUGHTY KOALAS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2017/2018

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 18-Oct-17 WEEK 1 at HungerDunkers  
lost
156.5
-167.0 boxscore
Sat 21-Oct-17 WEEK 2 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
172.0
-125.0 boxscore
Sat 28-Oct-17 WEEK 3 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
168.0
-152.0 boxscore
Sat 04-Nov-17 WEEK 4 HungerDunkers  
won
180.0
-172.0 boxscore
Sat 11-Nov-17 WEEK 5 Ole┤s Overlords  
won
167.5
-139.0 boxscore
Sat 18-Nov-17 WEEK 6 RimRockers  
won
158.5
-141.5 boxscore
Thu 23-Nov-17 WEEK 7 Meaty Ogres  
won
125.0
-105.5 boxscore
Sat 02-Dec-17 WEEK 8 H°jbjerg Tigers  
won
173.0
-164.0 boxscore
Sat 09-Dec-17 WEEK 9 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
142.0
-144.0 boxscore
Fri 15-Dec-17 WEEK 10 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
180.5
-151.0 boxscore
Fri 22-Dec-17 WEEK 11 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
165.5
-81.0 boxscore
Sat 30-Dec-17 WEEK 12 at HungerDunkers  
won
139.0
-115.5 boxscore
Sat 06-Jan-18 WEEK 13 at Ole┤s Overlords  
lost
125.5
-131.0 boxscore
Thu 11-Jan-18 WEEK 14 at H°jbjerg Tigers  
lost
121.5
-170.5 boxscore
Mon 15-Jan-18 WEEK 15 at Meaty Ogres  
won
166.5
-144.5 boxscore
Sat 20-Jan-18 WEEK 16 at RimRockers  
lost
112.0
-183.5 boxscore
Sat 27-Jan-18 WEEK 17 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
168.0
-105.5 boxscore
Sat 03-Feb-18 WEEK 18 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
141.5
-126.5 boxscore
Thu 08-Feb-18 WEEK 19 HungerDunkers  
lost
155.0
-162.0 boxscore
Wed 14-Feb-18 WEEK 20 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
195.0
-164.0 boxscore


SEASON