TEAMS
NAUGHTY KOALAS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2018/2019

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 17-Oct-18 WEEK 1 HungerDunkers  
lost
135.0
-153.0 boxscore
Sat 20-Oct-18 WEEK 2 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
237.5
-146.5 boxscore
Fri 26-Oct-18 WEEK 3 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
139.5
-122.0 boxscore
Sat 03-Nov-18 WEEK 4 at HungerDunkers  
won
161.0
-128.5 boxscore
Sat 10-Nov-18 WEEK 5 at Meaty Ogres  
won
150.0
-144.0 boxscore
Thu 15-Nov-18 WEEK 6 at H°jbjerg Tigers  
won
156.5
-116.0 boxscore
Wed 21-Nov-18 WEEK 7 at RimRockers  
won
193.0
-158.5 boxscore
Fri 23-Nov-18 WEEK 8 at Ole┤s Overlords  
won
145.0
-120.0 boxscore
Sat 01-Dec-18 WEEK 9 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
153.0
-121.0 boxscore
Sat 08-Dec-18 WEEK 10 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 15-Dec-18 WEEK 11 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 22-Dec-18 WEEK 12 HungerDunkers  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 29-Dec-18 WEEK 13 Meaty Ogres  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 05-Jan-19 WEEK 14 Ole┤s Overlords  
01:30 CET NBA games
Sat 12-Jan-19 WEEK 15 RimRockers  
01:00 CET NBA games
Thu 17-Jan-19 WEEK 16 H°jbjerg Tigers  
21:00 CET NBA games
Sat 26-Jan-19 WEEK 17 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
01:00 CET NBA games
Wed 30-Jan-19 WEEK 18 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
01:00 CET NBA games
Tue 05-Feb-19 WEEK 19 at HungerDunkers  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 09-Feb-19 WEEK 20 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
01:00 CET NBA games


SEASON