TEAMS
NAUGHTY KOALAS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2016/2017

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 26-Oct-16 WEEK 1 at Jacobīs Basketball Hold  
lost
156.0
-158.0 boxscore
Sat 29-Oct-16 WEEK 2 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
148.5
-115.0 boxscore
Fri 04-Nov-16 WEEK 3 HungerDunkers  
won
138.0
-111.5 boxscore
Sat 12-Nov-16 WEEK 4 Jacobīs Basketball Hold  
won
151.5
-103.5 boxscore
Sat 19-Nov-16 WEEK 5 at Thisted Tigers Basketball  
won
151.0
-132.0 boxscore
Fri 25-Nov-16 WEEK 6 at RimRockers  
won
150.5
-141.5 boxscore
Sat 03-Dec-16 WEEK 7 at Meaty Ogres  
won
155.0
-139.0 boxscore
Sat 10-Dec-16 WEEK 8 at Oleīs Overlords  
won
119.0
-117.5 boxscore
Sat 17-Dec-16 WEEK 9 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
196.5
-103.5 boxscore
Fri 23-Dec-16 WEEK 10 at HungerDunkers  
won
145.5
-139.5 boxscore
Fri 30-Dec-16 WEEK 11 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
177.5
-116.0 boxscore
Sat 07-Jan-17 WEEK 12 at Jacobīs Basketball Hold  
lost
109.0
-174.0 boxscore
Thu 12-Jan-17 WEEK 13 Thisted Tigers Basketball  
won
161.5
-154.5 boxscore
Thu 19-Jan-17 WEEK 14 Oleīs Overlords  
won
168.5
-148.5 boxscore
Tue 24-Jan-17 WEEK 15 Meaty Ogres  
won
177.0
-119.0 boxscore
Fri 27-Jan-17 WEEK 16 RimRockers  
won
201.0
-147.0 boxscore
Sat 04-Feb-17 WEEK 17 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
181.0
-155.5 boxscore
Thu 09-Feb-17 WEEK 18 at HungerDunkers  
lost
153.5
-167.0 boxscore
Thu 16-Feb-17 WEEK 19 Jacobīs Basketball Hold  
won
166.0
-154.0 boxscore
Fri 24-Feb-17 WEEK 20 HungerDunkers  
lost
132.5
-158.5 boxscore


SEASON