TEAMS
JACOB┤S BASKETBALL HOLD

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2018/2019

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 17-Oct-18 WEEK 1 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
106.5
-141.0 boxscore
Sat 20-Oct-18 WEEK 2 HungerDunkers  
lost
143.5
-163.0 boxscore
Fri 26-Oct-18 WEEK 3 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
122.0
-139.5 boxscore
Sat 03-Nov-18 WEEK 4 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
162.5
-159.0 boxscore
Sat 10-Nov-18 WEEK 5 at RimRockers  
lost
123.0
-166.5 boxscore
Thu 15-Nov-18 WEEK 6 at Ole┤s Overlords  
won
118.5
-110.5 boxscore
Wed 21-Nov-18 WEEK 7 at Meaty Ogres  
won
145.0
-139.5 boxscore
Fri 23-Nov-18 WEEK 8 at H°jbjerg Tigers  
lost
118.5
-147.5 boxscore
Sat 01-Dec-18 WEEK 9 HungerDunkers  
won
141.5
-138.5 boxscore
Sat 08-Dec-18 WEEK 10 Naughty Koalas  
lost
101.0
-145.0 boxscore
Sat 15-Dec-18 WEEK 11 at HungerDunkers  
lost
109.0
-198.5 boxscore
Sat 22-Dec-18 WEEK 12 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
143.5
-132.0 boxscore
Sat 29-Dec-18 WEEK 13 RimRockers  
lost
122.5
-156.0 boxscore
Sat 05-Jan-19 WEEK 14 H°jbjerg Tigers  
lost
123.5
-164.0 boxscore
Sat 12-Jan-19 WEEK 15 Meaty Ogres  
won
114.5
-107.5 boxscore
Thu 17-Jan-19 WEEK 16 Ole┤s Overlords  
lost
134.5
-148.5 boxscore
Sat 26-Jan-19 WEEK 17 at HungerDunkers  
lost
126.5
-149.5 boxscore
Wed 30-Jan-19 WEEK 18 Naughty Koalas  
lost
120.0
-188.5 boxscore
Tue 05-Feb-19 WEEK 19 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
132.5
-168.5 boxscore
Sat 09-Feb-19 WEEK 20 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
129.5
-168.0 boxscore


SEASON