TEAMS
HUNGERDUNKERS

SCHEDULE / RESULTS - 2017/2018

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 18-Oct-17 WEEK 1 Naughty Koalas  
won
167.0
-156.5 boxscore
Sat 21-Oct-17 WEEK 2 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
lost
117.5
-126.0 boxscore
Sat 28-Oct-17 WEEK 3 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
lost
131.0
-136.5 boxscore
Sat 04-Nov-17 WEEK 4 at Naughty Koalas  
lost
172.0
-180.0 boxscore
Sat 11-Nov-17 WEEK 5 RimRockers  
lost
90.5
-141.0 boxscore
Sat 18-Nov-17 WEEK 6 Meaty Ogres  
won
194.0
-121.0 boxscore
Thu 23-Nov-17 WEEK 7 H°jbjerg Tigers  
won
166.5
-132.5 boxscore
Sat 02-Dec-17 WEEK 8 Ole┤s Overlords  
won
160.5
-160.0 boxscore
Sat 09-Dec-17 WEEK 9 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
158.0
-119.0 boxscore
Fri 15-Dec-17 WEEK 10 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
126.5
-95.5 boxscore
Fri 22-Dec-17 WEEK 11 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
166.0
-143.5 boxscore
Sat 30-Dec-17 WEEK 12 Naughty Koalas  
lost
115.5
-139.0 boxscore
Sat 06-Jan-18 WEEK 13 at RimRockers  
won
160.5
-146.0 boxscore
Thu 11-Jan-18 WEEK 14 at Ole┤s Overlords  
lost
83.0
-108.0 boxscore
Mon 15-Jan-18 WEEK 15 at H°jbjerg Tigers  
won
123.5
-122.0 boxscore
Sat 20-Jan-18 WEEK 16 at Meaty Ogres  
won
145.5
-113.5 boxscore
Sat 27-Jan-18 WEEK 17 at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold  
won
187.5
-127.5 boxscore
Sat 03-Feb-18 WEEK 18 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
119.0
-100.0 boxscore
Thu 08-Feb-18 WEEK 19 at Naughty Koalas  
won
162.0
-155.0 boxscore
Wed 14-Feb-18 WEEK 20 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
won
178.5
-134.0 boxscore


SEASON