SCHEDULE & RESULTS
UPCOMING GAMES

UPCOMING GAMES - 2018/2019 - WESTERN CONFERENCE

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF STATS
Sat 20-Oct-18
WEEK 2
Naughty Koalas at Yavapai Swashbucklers
HungerDunkers at Jacobīs Basketball Hold
01:00 CET
Fri 26-Oct-18
WEEK 3
Yavapai Swashbucklers at HungerDunkers
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at Naughty Koalas
01:00 CET
Sat 03-Nov-18
WEEK 4
Naughty Koalas at HungerDunkers
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at Yavapai Swashbucklers
01:00 CET
Sat 01-Dec-18
WEEK 9
HungerDunkers at Jacobīs Basketball Hold
Yavapai Swashbucklers at Naughty Koalas
01:00 CET
Sat 08-Dec-18
WEEK 10
HungerDunkers at Yavapai Swashbucklers
Naughty Koalas at Jacobīs Basketball Hold
01:00 CET
Sat 15-Dec-18
WEEK 11
Naughty Koalas at Yavapai Swashbucklers
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at HungerDunkers
01:00 CET
Sat 22-Dec-18
WEEK 12
HungerDunkers at Naughty Koalas
Yavapai Swashbucklers at Jacobīs Basketball Hold
01:00 CET
Sat 26-Jan-19
WEEK 17
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at HungerDunkers
Yavapai Swashbucklers at Naughty Koalas
01:00 CET
Wed 30-Jan-19
WEEK 18
HungerDunkers at Yavapai Swashbucklers
Naughty Koalas at Jacobīs Basketball Hold
01:00 CET
Tue 05-Feb-19
WEEK 19
Naughty Koalas at HungerDunkers
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at Yavapai Swashbucklers
01:00 CET
Sat 09-Feb-19
WEEK 20
Yavapai Swashbucklers at HungerDunkers
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at Naughty Koalas
01:00 CET