SCHEDULE & RESULTS
UPCOMING GAMES

UPCOMING GAMES - 2018/2019 - HUNGERDUNKERS

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF STATS
Sat 15-Dec-18 WEEK 11 Jacob´s Basketball Hold  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 22-Dec-18 WEEK 12 at Naughty Koalas  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 29-Dec-18 WEEK 13 Ole´s Overlords  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 05-Jan-19 WEEK 14 RimRockers  
01:30 CET NBA games
Sat 12-Jan-19 WEEK 15 Højbjerg Tigers  
01:00 CET NBA games
Thu 17-Jan-19 WEEK 16 Meaty Ogres  
21:00 CET NBA games
Sat 26-Jan-19 WEEK 17 Jacob´s Basketball Hold  
01:00 CET NBA games
Wed 30-Jan-19 WEEK 18 at Yavapai Swashbucklers  
01:00 CET NBA games
Tue 05-Feb-19 WEEK 19 Naughty Koalas  
01:00 CET NBA games
Sat 09-Feb-19 WEEK 20 Yavapai Swashbucklers  
01:00 CET NBA games