SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2017/2018 - WESTERN CONFERENCE

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Wed 14-Feb-18 WEEK 20 Naughty Koalas at 195.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 164.0
HungerDunkers at 178.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 134.0
Thu 08-Feb-18 WEEK 19 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 121.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 124.5
HungerDunkers at 162.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 155.0
Sat 03-Feb-18 WEEK 18 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 126.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 141.5
Yavapai Swashbucklers at 100.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 119.0
Sat 27-Jan-18 WEEK 17 Naughty Koalas at 168.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 105.5
HungerDunkers at 187.5 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 127.5
Sat 30-Dec-17 WEEK 12 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 131.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 132.5
Naughty Koalas at 139.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 115.5
Fri 22-Dec-17 WEEK 11 HungerDunkers at 166.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 143.5
Yavapai Swashbucklers at 81.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 165.5
Fri 15-Dec-17 WEEK 10 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 151.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 180.5
Yavapai Swashbucklers at 95.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 126.5
Sat 09-Dec-17 WEEK 9 Naughty Koalas at 142.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 144.0
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 119.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 158.0
Sat 04-Nov-17 WEEK 4 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 144.5 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 130.0
HungerDunkers at 172.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 180.0
Sat 28-Oct-17 WEEK 3 Naughty Koalas at 168.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 152.0
HungerDunkers at 131.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 136.5
Sat 21-Oct-17 WEEK 2 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 125.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 172.0
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 126.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 117.5
Wed 18-Oct-17 WEEK 1 Naughty Koalas at 156.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 167.0
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 146.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 149.0