SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2017/2018 - HěJBJERG TIGERS

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Wed 14-Feb-18 WEEK 20 H°jbjerg Tigers at 167.0 boxscore
RimRockers 191.5
Thu 08-Feb-18 WEEK 19 Meaty Ogres at 119.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 125.0
Sat 03-Feb-18 WEEK 18 RimRockers at 154.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 151.5
Sat 27-Jan-18 WEEK 17 H°jbjerg Tigers at 136.0 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 144.5
Sat 20-Jan-18 WEEK 16 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold at 136.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 161.5
Mon 15-Jan-18 WEEK 15 HungerDunkers at 123.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 122.0
Thu 11-Jan-18 WEEK 14 Naughty Koalas at 121.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 170.5
Sat 06-Jan-18 WEEK 13 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 116.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 137.0
Sat 30-Dec-17 WEEK 12 H°jbjerg Tigers at 162.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 143.5
Fri 22-Dec-17 WEEK 11 Ole┤s Overlords at 145.0 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 137.0
Fri 15-Dec-17 WEEK 10 RimRockers at 167.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 186.0
Sat 09-Dec-17 WEEK 9 H°jbjerg Tigers at 130.0 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 117.5
Sat 02-Dec-17 WEEK 8 H°jbjerg Tigers at 164.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 173.0
Thu 23-Nov-17 WEEK 7 H°jbjerg Tigers at 132.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 166.5
Sat 18-Nov-17 WEEK 6 H°jbjerg Tigers at 101.5 boxscore
Jacob┤s Basketball Hold 102.0
Sat 11-Nov-17 WEEK 5 H°jbjerg Tigers at 114.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 127.0
Sat 04-Nov-17 WEEK 4 Meaty Ogres at 108.0 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 151.0
Sat 28-Oct-17 WEEK 3 H°jbjerg Tigers at 142.5 boxscore
RimRockers 153.0
Sat 21-Oct-17 WEEK 2 Ole┤s Overlords at 71.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 158.0
Wed 18-Oct-17 WEEK 1 H°jbjerg Tigers at 132.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 136.0