SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2017/2018 - YAVAPAI SWASHBUCKLERS

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Wed 14-Feb-18 WEEK 20 HungerDunkers at 178.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 134.0
Thu 08-Feb-18 WEEK 19 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 121.0 boxscore
Jacob´s Basketball Hold 124.5
Sat 03-Feb-18 WEEK 18 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 100.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 119.0
Sat 27-Jan-18 WEEK 17 Naughty Koalas at 168.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 105.5
Sat 20-Jan-18 WEEK 16 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 157.5 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 132.0
Mon 15-Jan-18 WEEK 15 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 149.0 boxscore
RimRockers 150.0
Thu 11-Jan-18 WEEK 14 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 141.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 155.5
Sat 06-Jan-18 WEEK 13 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 116.5 boxscore
Højbjerg Tigers 137.0
Sat 30-Dec-17 WEEK 12 Jacob´s Basketball Hold at 131.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 132.5
Fri 22-Dec-17 WEEK 11 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 81.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 165.5
Fri 15-Dec-17 WEEK 10 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 95.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 126.5
Sat 09-Dec-17 WEEK 9 Naughty Koalas at 142.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 144.0
Sat 02-Dec-17 WEEK 8 Meaty Ogres at 103.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 140.0
Thu 23-Nov-17 WEEK 7 RimRockers at 161.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 116.0
Sat 18-Nov-17 WEEK 6 Ole´s Overlords at 121.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 123.0
Sat 11-Nov-17 WEEK 5 Højbjerg Tigers at 114.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 127.0
Sat 04-Nov-17 WEEK 4 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 144.5 boxscore
Jacob´s Basketball Hold 130.0
Sat 28-Oct-17 WEEK 3 HungerDunkers at 131.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 136.5
Sat 21-Oct-17 WEEK 2 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 125.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 172.0
Wed 18-Oct-17 WEEK 1 Jacob´s Basketball Hold at 146.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 149.0