SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2017/2018 - OLE┤S OVERLORDS

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Wed 14-Feb-18 WEEK 20 Meaty Ogres at 132.5 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 124.0
Thu 08-Feb-18 WEEK 19 Ole┤s Overlords at 131.5 boxscore
RimRockers 114.0
Sat 03-Feb-18 WEEK 18 Ole┤s Overlords at 132.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 145.5
Sat 27-Jan-18 WEEK 17 H°jbjerg Tigers at 136.0 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 144.5
Sat 20-Jan-18 WEEK 16 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 157.5 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 132.0
Mon 15-Jan-18 WEEK 15 Jacob┤s Basketball Hold at 152.5 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 136.5
Thu 11-Jan-18 WEEK 14 HungerDunkers at 83.0 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 108.0
Sat 06-Jan-18 WEEK 13 Naughty Koalas at 125.5 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 131.0
Sat 30-Dec-17 WEEK 12 RimRockers at 127.0 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 147.5
Fri 22-Dec-17 WEEK 11 Ole┤s Overlords at 145.0 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 137.0
Fri 15-Dec-17 WEEK 10 Ole┤s Overlords at 110.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 136.5
Sat 09-Dec-17 WEEK 9 H°jbjerg Tigers at 130.0 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 117.5
Sat 02-Dec-17 WEEK 8 Ole┤s Overlords at 160.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 160.5
Thu 23-Nov-17 WEEK 7 Ole┤s Overlords at 107.0 boxscore
Jacob┤s Basketball Hold 131.0
Sat 18-Nov-17 WEEK 6 Ole┤s Overlords at 121.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 123.0
Sat 11-Nov-17 WEEK 5 Ole┤s Overlords at 139.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 167.5
Sat 04-Nov-17 WEEK 4 Ole┤s Overlords at 130.5 boxscore
RimRockers 158.5
Sat 28-Oct-17 WEEK 3 Meaty Ogres at 163.5 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 96.5
Sat 21-Oct-17 WEEK 2 Ole┤s Overlords at 71.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 158.0
Wed 18-Oct-17 WEEK 1 RimRockers at 145.0 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 98.5