SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2017/2018 - EASTERN CONFERENCE

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Wed 14-Feb-18 WEEK 20 Meaty Ogres at 132.5 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 124.0
H°jbjerg Tigers at 167.0 boxscore
RimRockers 191.5
Thu 08-Feb-18 WEEK 19 Meaty Ogres at 119.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 125.0
Ole┤s Overlords at 131.5 boxscore
RimRockers 114.0
Sat 03-Feb-18 WEEK 18 Ole┤s Overlords at 132.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 145.5
RimRockers at 154.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 151.5
Sat 27-Jan-18 WEEK 17 H°jbjerg Tigers at 136.0 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 144.5
Meaty Ogres at 100.5 boxscore
RimRockers 188.0
Sat 30-Dec-17 WEEK 12 H°jbjerg Tigers at 162.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 143.5
RimRockers at 127.0 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 147.5
Fri 22-Dec-17 WEEK 11 Meaty Ogres at 139.0 boxscore
RimRockers 131.0
Ole┤s Overlords at 145.0 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 137.0
Fri 15-Dec-17 WEEK 10 Ole┤s Overlords at 110.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 136.5
RimRockers at 167.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 186.0
Sat 09-Dec-17 WEEK 9 H°jbjerg Tigers at 130.0 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 117.5
RimRockers at 146.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 151.5
Sat 04-Nov-17 WEEK 4 Meaty Ogres at 108.0 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 151.0
Ole┤s Overlords at 130.5 boxscore
RimRockers 158.5
Sat 28-Oct-17 WEEK 3 Meaty Ogres at 163.5 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 96.5
H°jbjerg Tigers at 142.5 boxscore
RimRockers 153.0
Sat 21-Oct-17 WEEK 2 Ole┤s Overlords at 71.5 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers 158.0
RimRockers at 139.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 187.0
Wed 18-Oct-17 WEEK 1 RimRockers at 145.0 boxscore
Ole┤s Overlords 98.5
H°jbjerg Tigers at 132.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 136.0