SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2016/2017 - THISTED TIGERS BASKETBALL

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Fri 24-Feb-17 WEEK 20 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 131.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 161.0
Thu 16-Feb-17 WEEK 19 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 158.0 boxscore
RimRockers 81.0
Thu 09-Feb-17 WEEK 18 Meaty Ogres at 96.0 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 174.0
Sat 04-Feb-17 WEEK 17 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 157.5 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 128.0
Fri 27-Jan-17 WEEK 16 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 167.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 137.5
Tue 24-Jan-17 WEEK 15 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 133.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 154.5
Thu 19-Jan-17 WEEK 14 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 150.5 boxscore
Jacob´s Basketball Hold 166.0
Thu 12-Jan-17 WEEK 13 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 154.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 161.5
Sat 07-Jan-17 WEEK 12 RimRockers at 172.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 162.0
Fri 30-Dec-16 WEEK 11 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 121.5 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 151.0
Fri 23-Dec-16 WEEK 10 Meaty Ogres at 143.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 127.0
Sat 17-Dec-16 WEEK 9 Ole´s Overlords at 97.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 153.0
Sat 10-Dec-16 WEEK 8 Jacob´s Basketball Hold at 144.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 139.0
Sat 03-Dec-16 WEEK 7 HungerDunkers at 140.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 154.5
Fri 25-Nov-16 WEEK 6 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 100.0 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 138.0
Sat 19-Nov-16 WEEK 5 Naughty Koalas at 151.0 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 132.0
Sat 12-Nov-16 WEEK 4 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 126.5 boxscore
RimRockers 159.0
Fri 04-Nov-16 WEEK 3 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 129.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 96.0
Sat 29-Oct-16 WEEK 2 Ole´s Overlords at 90.0 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 132.0
Wed 26-Oct-16 WEEK 1 RimRockers at 197.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 87.0