SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2016/2017 - OLEīS OVERLORDS

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Fri 24-Feb-17 WEEK 20 RimRockers at 128.0 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 87.5
Thu 16-Feb-17 WEEK 19 Meaty Ogres at 141.5 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 119.5
Thu 09-Feb-17 WEEK 18 Oleīs Overlords at 136.0 boxscore
RimRockers 133.5
Sat 04-Feb-17 WEEK 17 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 157.5 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 128.0
Fri 27-Jan-17 WEEK 16 Oleīs Overlords at 86.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 178.5
Tue 24-Jan-17 WEEK 15 Oleīs Overlords at 125.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 157.0
Thu 19-Jan-17 WEEK 14 Oleīs Overlords at 148.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 168.5
Thu 12-Jan-17 WEEK 13 Oleīs Overlords at 131.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 136.5
Sat 07-Jan-17 WEEK 12 Oleīs Overlords at 114.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 170.0
Fri 30-Dec-16 WEEK 11 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 121.5 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 151.0
Fri 23-Dec-16 WEEK 10 Oleīs Overlords at 136.0 boxscore
RimRockers 158.5
Sat 17-Dec-16 WEEK 9 Oleīs Overlords at 97.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 153.0
Sat 10-Dec-16 WEEK 8 Naughty Koalas at 119.0 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 117.5
Sat 03-Dec-16 WEEK 7 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 133.5 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 136.5
Fri 25-Nov-16 WEEK 6 HungerDunkers at 147.5 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 131.0
Sat 19-Nov-16 WEEK 5 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 100.0 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 104.5
Sat 12-Nov-16 WEEK 4 Meaty Ogres at 148.0 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 143.0
Fri 04-Nov-16 WEEK 3 RimRockers at 155.0 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 145.5
Sat 29-Oct-16 WEEK 2 Oleīs Overlords at 90.0 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 132.0
Wed 26-Oct-16 WEEK 1 Oleīs Overlords at 130.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 135.0