SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2016/2017 - JACOBīS BASKETBALL HOLD

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Fri 24-Feb-17 WEEK 20 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 106.5 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 150.0
Thu 16-Feb-17 WEEK 19 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 154.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 166.0
Thu 09-Feb-17 WEEK 18 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 163.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 153.5
Sat 04-Feb-17 WEEK 17 HungerDunkers at 150.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 129.5
Fri 27-Jan-17 WEEK 16 Meaty Ogres at 133.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 140.5
Tue 24-Jan-17 WEEK 15 Oleīs Overlords at 125.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 157.0
Thu 19-Jan-17 WEEK 14 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 150.5 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 166.0
Thu 12-Jan-17 WEEK 13 RimRockers at 111.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 133.0
Sat 07-Jan-17 WEEK 12 Naughty Koalas at 109.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 174.0
Fri 30-Dec-16 WEEK 11 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 170.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 142.5
Fri 23-Dec-16 WEEK 10 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 139.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 145.0
Sat 17-Dec-16 WEEK 9 HungerDunkers at 158.5 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 181.5
Sat 10-Dec-16 WEEK 8 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 144.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 139.0
Sat 03-Dec-16 WEEK 7 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 133.5 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 136.5
Fri 25-Nov-16 WEEK 6 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 171.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 140.0
Sat 19-Nov-16 WEEK 5 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 165.0 boxscore
RimRockers 171.5
Sat 12-Nov-16 WEEK 4 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 103.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 151.5
Fri 04-Nov-16 WEEK 3 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 139.5 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 119.5
Sat 29-Oct-16 WEEK 2 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 157.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 116.5
Wed 26-Oct-16 WEEK 1 Naughty Koalas at 156.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 158.0