SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2013/2014 - WESTERN CONFERENCE

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Sat 01-Mar-14 WEEK 20 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 136.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 144.0
Naughty Koalas at 144.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 146.0
Sat 22-Feb-14 WEEK 19 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 137.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 91.0
Naughty Koalas at 148.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 173.0
Wed 19-Feb-14 WEEK 18 HungerDunkers at 131.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 128.0
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 65.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 210.0
Wed 12-Feb-14 WEEK 17 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 107.5 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 117.5
Naughty Koalas at 195.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 149.5
Sat 11-Jan-14 WEEK 12 HungerDunkers at 148.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 133.5
Yavapai Swashbucklers at 109.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 121.0
Sat 04-Jan-14 WEEK 11 Naughty Koalas at 176.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 141.0
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 144.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 117.0
Sat 28-Dec-13 WEEK 10 HungerDunkers at 155.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 83.0
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 141.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 142.0
Sat 21-Dec-13 WEEK 9 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 139.5 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 126.0
HungerDunkers at 138.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 145.5
Sat 16-Nov-13 WEEK 4 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 103.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 158.5
Naughty Koalas at 138.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 123.5
Sat 09-Nov-13 WEEK 3 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 159.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 131.5
Naughty Koalas at 131.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 126.0
Sat 02-Nov-13 WEEK 2 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 83.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 142.5
HungerDunkers at 111.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 162.5
Wed 30-Oct-13 WEEK 1 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 123.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 122.5
HungerDunkers at 109.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 102.5