SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2008/2009 - WESTERN CONFERENCE

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Sat 21-Feb-09 WEEK 20 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 119.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 167.5
HungerDunkers at 166.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 142.5
Wed 18-Feb-09 WEEK 19 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 119.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 157.0
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 156.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 117.5
Tue 10-Feb-09 WEEK 18 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 106.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 120.5
Naughty Koalas at 150.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 156.5
Sat 07-Feb-09 WEEK 17 HungerDunkers at 142.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 109.5
Yavapai Swashbucklers at 137.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 162.5
Fri 09-Jan-09 WEEK 12 HungerDunkers at 149.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 94.5
Naughty Koalas at 110.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 141.0
Sat 03-Jan-09 WEEK 11 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 159.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 148.0
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 145.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 107.0
Tue 23-Dec-08 WEEK 10 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 118.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 109.0
Naughty Koalas at 100.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 134.0
Fri 19-Dec-08 WEEK 9 HungerDunkers at 164.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 137.5
Naughty Koalas at 134.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 146.0
Fri 14-Nov-08 WEEK 4 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 126.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 125.0
Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 101.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 126.5
Thu 06-Nov-08 WEEK 3 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 76.5 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 159.0
HungerDunkers at 114.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 152.5
Sat 01-Nov-08 WEEK 2 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 114.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 123.5
Naughty Koalas at 102.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 104.5
Wed 29-Oct-08 WEEK 1 Naughty Koalas at 129.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 104.5
HungerDunkers at 113.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 123.5