SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2008/2009 - EASTERN CONFERENCE

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Sat 21-Feb-09 WEEK 20 RimRockers at 172.0 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 98.0
Thisted Tigers Basketball at 115.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 119.5
Wed 18-Feb-09 WEEK 19 Meaty Ogres at 120.0 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 108.5
Thisted Tigers Basketball at 128.0 boxscore
RimRockers 160.5
Tue 10-Feb-09 WEEK 18 Ole´s Overlords at 121.0 boxscore
RimRockers 101.5
Meaty Ogres at 160.0 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 114.5
Sat 07-Feb-09 WEEK 17 RimRockers at 141.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 167.5
Thisted Tigers Basketball at 125.5 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 123.5
Fri 09-Jan-09 WEEK 12 Ole´s Overlords at 106.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 112.5
RimRockers at 136.0 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 142.5
Sat 03-Jan-09 WEEK 11 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 112.5 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 105.0
Meaty Ogres at 133.5 boxscore
RimRockers 131.5
Tue 23-Dec-08 WEEK 10 Ole´s Overlords at 158.0 boxscore
RimRockers 108.5
Meaty Ogres at 100.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 142.5
Fri 19-Dec-08 WEEK 9 RimRockers at 165.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 140.5
Ole´s Overlords at 137.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 122.0
Fri 14-Nov-08 WEEK 4 Meaty Ogres at 130.0 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 152.5
Thisted Tigers Basketball at 124.0 boxscore
RimRockers 134.5
Thu 06-Nov-08 WEEK 3 RimRockers at 122.0 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 143.5
Thisted Tigers Basketball at 153.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 137.0
Sat 01-Nov-08 WEEK 2 Meaty Ogres at 119.0 boxscore
RimRockers 173.5
Ole´s Overlords at 155.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 112.5
Wed 29-Oct-08 WEEK 1 RimRockers at 114.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 108.0
Ole´s Overlords at 162.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 98.5