SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2006/2007 - HUNGERDUNKERS

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Wed 21-Feb-07 WEEK 20 Naughty Koalas at 148.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 176.5
Wed 14-Feb-07 WEEK 19 HungerDunkers at 93.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 129.0
Sat 10-Feb-07 WEEK 18 HungerDunkers at 103.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 130.5
Tue 06-Feb-07 WEEK 17 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 166.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 120.0
Wed 31-Jan-07 WEEK 16 RimRockers at 129.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 123.5
Sat 27-Jan-07 WEEK 15 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 145.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 152.5
Tue 23-Jan-07 WEEK 14 Meaty Ogres at 136.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 110.5
Fri 19-Jan-07 WEEK 13 Oleīs Overlords at 152.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 143.0
Sat 13-Jan-07 WEEK 12 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 98.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 124.0
Sat 06-Jan-07 WEEK 11 HungerDunkers at 118.5 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 141.0
Wed 27-Dec-06 WEEK 10 HungerDunkers at 159.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 137.0
Wed 20-Dec-06 WEEK 9 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 129.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 185.0
Sat 16-Dec-06 WEEK 8 HungerDunkers at 134.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 117.5
Fri 08-Dec-06 WEEK 7 HungerDunkers at 161.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 171.0
Sat 02-Dec-06 WEEK 6 HungerDunkers at 190.5 boxscore
RimRockers 151.5
Sat 25-Nov-06 WEEK 5 HungerDunkers at 111.5 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 136.0
Fri 17-Nov-06 WEEK 4 HungerDunkers at 120.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 150.5
Sat 11-Nov-06 WEEK 3 Naughty Koalas at 136.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 192.5
Sat 04-Nov-06 WEEK 2 HungerDunkers at 189.0 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 120.5
Wed 01-Nov-06 WEEK 1 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 97.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 147.5