SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2005/2006 - HUNGERDUNKERS

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Tue 28-Feb-06 WEEK 20 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 110.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 199.0
Fri 24-Feb-06 WEEK 19 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 143.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 186.5
Wed 22-Feb-06 WEEK 18 HungerDunkers at 210.5 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 94.0
Tue 14-Feb-06 WEEK 17 Naughty Koalas at 76.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 144.0
Sat 11-Feb-06 WEEK 16 HungerDunkers at 156.0 boxscore
RimRockers 137.5
Fri 03-Feb-06 WEEK 15 HungerDunkers at 175.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 144.5
Sat 28-Jan-06 WEEK 14 HungerDunkers at 113.0 boxscore
Oleīs Overlords 110.0
Sat 21-Jan-06 WEEK 13 HungerDunkers at 127.0 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 124.0
Sat 14-Jan-06 WEEK 12 HungerDunkers at 131.5 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 134.5
Fri 06-Jan-06 WEEK 11 Naughty Koalas at 132.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 145.0
Tue 27-Dec-05 WEEK 10 HungerDunkers at 148.0 boxscore
Yavapai Swashbucklers 149.0
Wed 21-Dec-05 WEEK 9 HungerDunkers at 157.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 123.5
Fri 16-Dec-05 WEEK 8 Oleīs Overlords at 172.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 171.5
Fri 09-Dec-05 WEEK 7 Meaty Ogres at 166.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 153.0
Fri 02-Dec-05 WEEK 6 RimRockers at 100.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 144.5
Fri 25-Nov-05 WEEK 5 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 115.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 151.0
Fri 18-Nov-05 WEEK 4 Jacobīs Basketball Hold at 123.5 boxscore
HungerDunkers 102.5
Sat 12-Nov-05 WEEK 3 Yavapai Swashbucklers at 133.0 boxscore
HungerDunkers 157.5
Sat 05-Nov-05 WEEK 2 HungerDunkers at 143.5 boxscore
Naughty Koalas 141.5
Wed 02-Nov-05 WEEK 1 HungerDunkers at 143.5 boxscore
Jacobīs Basketball Hold 127.5