SCHEDULE & RESULTS
GAME RESULTS

GAME RESULTS - 2001/2002 - EASTERN CONFERENCE

DATE WEEK GAME RESULT STATS
Wed 06-Mar-02 WEEK 20 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 140.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 135.5
RimRockers at 93.0 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 108.5
Sat 02-Mar-02 WEEK 19 Meaty Ogres at 136.0 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 122.5
Thisted Tigers Basketball at 95.0 boxscore
RimRockers 103.0
Thu 21-Feb-02 WEEK 18 Meaty Ogres at 123.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 142.5
Ole´s Overlords at 113.0 boxscore
RimRockers 102.5
Sat 16-Feb-02 WEEK 17 RimRockers at 129.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 177.5
Thisted Tigers Basketball at 151.0 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 140.5
Sat 12-Jan-02 WEEK 12 Ole´s Overlords at 102.0 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 129.0
RimRockers at 112.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 150.0
Sat 05-Jan-02 WEEK 11 Meaty Ogres at 150.5 boxscore
RimRockers 97.5
Thisted Tigers Basketball at 142.5 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 105.5
Fri 28-Dec-01 WEEK 10 Meaty Ogres at 121.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 96.0
Ole´s Overlords at 85.5 boxscore
RimRockers 85.0
Fri 21-Dec-01 WEEK 9 RimRockers at 92.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 86.0
Ole´s Overlords at 157.0 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 125.5
Sat 17-Nov-01 WEEK 4 Meaty Ogres at 114.5 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 96.5
Thisted Tigers Basketball at 154.0 boxscore
RimRockers 119.0
Sat 10-Nov-01 WEEK 3 RimRockers at 140.0 boxscore
Ole´s Overlords 128.5
Thisted Tigers Basketball at 107.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 125.0
Sat 03-Nov-01 WEEK 2 Ole´s Overlords at 66.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 128.0
Meaty Ogres at 162.0 boxscore
RimRockers 121.5
Wed 31-Oct-01 WEEK 1 RimRockers at 116.5 boxscore
Thisted Tigers Basketball 133.0
Ole´s Overlords at 130.5 boxscore
Meaty Ogres 99.0