SCHEDULE & RESULTS
UPCOMING GAMES

UPCOMING GAMES - 2017/2018 - MBA LEAGUE

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF STATS
Wed 18-Oct-17
WEEK 1
H°jbjerg Tigers at Meaty Ogres
Naughty Koalas at HungerDunkers
Jacob┤s Basketball Hold at Yavapai Swashbucklers
RimRockers at Ole┤s Overlords
02:00 CET
Sat 21-Oct-17
WEEK 2
RimRockers at Meaty Ogres
Ole┤s Overlords at H°jbjerg Tigers
Jacob┤s Basketball Hold at HungerDunkers
Yavapai Swashbucklers at Naughty Koalas
01:00 CET
Sat 28-Oct-17
WEEK 3
Naughty Koalas at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold
HungerDunkers at Yavapai Swashbucklers
Meaty Ogres at Ole┤s Overlords
H°jbjerg Tigers at RimRockers
01:00 CET
Sat 04-Nov-17
WEEK 4
Ole┤s Overlords at RimRockers
Meaty Ogres at H°jbjerg Tigers
HungerDunkers at Naughty Koalas
Yavapai Swashbucklers at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold
00:00 CET
Sat 11-Nov-17
WEEK 5
RimRockers at HungerDunkers
Ole┤s Overlords at Naughty Koalas
H°jbjerg Tigers at Yavapai Swashbucklers
Meaty Ogres at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold
01:00 CET
Sat 18-Nov-17
WEEK 6
Ole┤s Overlords at Yavapai Swashbucklers
Meaty Ogres at HungerDunkers
H°jbjerg Tigers at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold
RimRockers at Naughty Koalas
01:00 CET
Thu 23-Nov-17
WEEK 7
Ole┤s Overlords at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold
H°jbjerg Tigers at HungerDunkers
Meaty Ogres at Naughty Koalas
RimRockers at Yavapai Swashbucklers
01:00 CET
Sat 02-Dec-17
WEEK 8
RimRockers at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold
Ole┤s Overlords at HungerDunkers
H°jbjerg Tigers at Naughty Koalas
Meaty Ogres at Yavapai Swashbucklers
01:00 CET
Sat 09-Dec-17
WEEK 9
RimRockers at Meaty Ogres
Naughty Koalas at Yavapai Swashbucklers
Jacob┤s Basketball Hold at HungerDunkers
H°jbjerg Tigers at Ole┤s Overlords
01:00 CET
Fri 15-Dec-17
WEEK 10
RimRockers at H°jbjerg Tigers
Ole┤s Overlords at Meaty Ogres
Yavapai Swashbucklers at HungerDunkers
Jacob┤s Basketball Hold at Naughty Koalas
01:30 CET
Fri 22-Dec-17
WEEK 11
Yavapai Swashbucklers at Naughty Koalas
Meaty Ogres at RimRockers
Ole┤s Overlords at H°jbjerg Tigers
HungerDunkers at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold
01:00 CET
Sat 30-Dec-17
WEEK 12
H°jbjerg Tigers at Meaty Ogres
Naughty Koalas at HungerDunkers
Jacob┤s Basketball Hold at Yavapai Swashbucklers
RimRockers at Ole┤s Overlords
01:00 CET
Sat 06-Jan-18
WEEK 13
HungerDunkers at RimRockers
Naughty Koalas at Ole┤s Overlords
Yavapai Swashbucklers at H°jbjerg Tigers
Jacob┤s Basketball Hold at Meaty Ogres
01:00 CET
Thu 11-Jan-18
WEEK 14
HungerDunkers at Ole┤s Overlords
Yavapai Swashbucklers at Meaty Ogres
Naughty Koalas at H°jbjerg Tigers
Jacob┤s Basketball Hold at RimRockers
01:00 CET
Mon 15-Jan-18
WEEK 15
Yavapai Swashbucklers at RimRockers
Jacob┤s Basketball Hold at Ole┤s Overlords
HungerDunkers at H°jbjerg Tigers
Naughty Koalas at Meaty Ogres
18:30 CET
Sat 20-Jan-18
WEEK 16
HungerDunkers at Meaty Ogres
Yavapai Swashbucklers at Ole┤s Overlords
Naughty Koalas at RimRockers
Jacob┤s Basketball Hold at H°jbjerg Tigers
01:00 CET
Sat 27-Jan-18
WEEK 17
Meaty Ogres at RimRockers
H°jbjerg Tigers at Ole┤s Overlords
HungerDunkers at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold
Naughty Koalas at Yavapai Swashbucklers
01:00 CET
Sat 03-Feb-18
WEEK 18
Jacob┤s Basketball Hold at Naughty Koalas
Yavapai Swashbucklers at HungerDunkers
Ole┤s Overlords at Meaty Ogres
RimRockers at H°jbjerg Tigers
01:00 CET
Thu 08-Feb-18
WEEK 19
Ole┤s Overlords at RimRockers
Meaty Ogres at H°jbjerg Tigers
HungerDunkers at Naughty Koalas
Yavapai Swashbucklers at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold
01:00 CET
Wed 14-Feb-18
WEEK 20
H°jbjerg Tigers at RimRockers
Meaty Ogres at Ole┤s Overlords
HungerDunkers at Yavapai Swashbucklers
Naughty Koalas at Jacob┤s Basketball Hold
01:00 CET