SCHEDULE & RESULTS
PLAYOFFS

MBA FINALS - 2018/2019 - (best of seven)

NAUGHTY KOALAS  versusHěJBJERG TIGERS

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Sun 10-Mar-19 GAME 1 H°jbjerg Tigers at 
Naughty Koalas  
150.0
-165.5 boxscore
Thu 14-Mar-19 GAME 2 H°jbjerg Tigers at 
Naughty Koalas  
139.0
-162.5 boxscore
Sat 16-Mar-19 GAME 3 Naughty Koalas at 
H°jbjerg Tigers 
179.5
-161.0 boxscore
Thu 21-Mar-19 GAME 4 Naughty Koalas at 
H°jbjerg Tigers 
178.5
-181.5 boxscore
Sat 23-Mar-19 GAME 5 Naughty Koalas at 
H°jbjerg Tigers 
148.0
-162.0 boxscore
Wed 27-Mar-19 GAME 6 H°jbjerg Tigers at 
Naughty Koalas  
130.5
-155.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas win series 4-2.



EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS - 2018/2019 - (best of five)

RIMROCKERS  versus HØJBJERG TIGERS

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Fri 22-Feb-19 GAME 1 Højbjerg Tigers at 
RimRockers  
139.0
-182.5 boxscore
Tue 26-Feb-19 GAME 2 Højbjerg Tigers at 
RimRockers  
200.0
-166.5 boxscore
Fri 01-Mar-19 GAME 3 RimRockers at 
Højbjerg Tigers  
143.0
-142.5 boxscore
Sun 03-Mar-19 GAME 4 RimRockers at 
Højbjerg Tigers  
141.0
-149.0 boxscore
Thu 07-Mar-19 GAME 5 Højbjerg Tigers at 
RimRockers  
170.0
-154.0 boxscore
H°jbjerg Tigers win series 3-2



WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS - 2018/2019 - (best of five)

NAUGHTY KOALAS  versus HUNGERDUNKERS

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Fri 22-Feb-19 GAME 1 HungerDunkers at 
Naughty Koalas  
161.0
-186.5 boxscore
Tue 26-Feb-19 GAME 2 HungerDunkers at 
Naughty Koalas  
124.0
-159.5 boxscore
Fri 01-Mar-19 GAME 3 Naughty Koalas at 
HungerDunkers  
202.5
-157.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas win series 3-0