SCHEDULE & RESULTS
PLAYOFFS

MBA FINALS - 2016/2017 - (best of seven)

NAUGHTY KOALAS  versusTHISTED TIGERS BASKETBALL

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Sat 18-Mar-17 GAME 1 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 
Naughty Koalas  
116.0
-137.5 boxscore
Thu 23-Mar-17 GAME 2 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 
Naughty Koalas  
00:00 CET
NBA games
Sat 25-Mar-17 GAME 3 Naughty Koalas at 
Thisted Tigers Basketball 
20:30 CET
NBA games
Wed 29-Mar-17 GAME 4 Naughty Koalas at 
Thisted Tigers Basketball 
01:00 CET
NBA games
Sat 01-Apr-17 GAME 5 Naughty Koalas at 
Thisted Tigers Basketball 
01:00 CET
NBA games
Wed 05-Apr-17 GAME 6 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 
Naughty Koalas  
01:00 CET
NBA games
Fri 07-Apr-17 GAME 7 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 
Naughty Koalas  
01:00 CET
NBA games
Naughty Koalas lead series 1-0.



EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS - 2016/2017 - (best of five)

RIMROCKERS  versus THISTED TIGERS BASKETBALL

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 01-Mar-17 GAME 1 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 
RimRockers  
136.0
-156.0 boxscore
Sun 05-Mar-17 GAME 2 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 
RimRockers  
127.0
-167.5 boxscore
Wed 08-Mar-17 GAME 3 RimRockers at 
Thisted Tigers Basketball  
111.0
-171.0 boxscore
Sat 11-Mar-17 GAME 4 RimRockers at 
Thisted Tigers Basketball  
162.0
-171.5 boxscore
Wed 15-Mar-17 GAME 5 Thisted Tigers Basketball at 
RimRockers  
124.5
-118.0 boxscore
Tigers win series 3-2.



WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS - 2016/2017 - (best of five)

NAUGHTY KOALAS  versus JACOB'S BASKETBALL HOLD

DATE WEEK GAME TIPOFF / RESULT STATS
Wed 01-Mar-17 GAME 1 Jacob's Basketball Hold at 
Naughty Koalas  
113.5
-130.5 boxscore
Sun 05-Mar-17 GAME 2 Jacob's Basketball Hold at 
Naughty Koalas  
102.0
-191.0 boxscore
Wed 08-Mar-17 GAME 3 Naughty Koalas at 
Jacob's Basketball Hold  
156.5
-139.0 boxscore
Naughty Koalas win series 3-0